Testimonials

We add genuine interest and courtesy to professionalism

Our customers are always saying nice things about the professionals at CENTURY 21 Sakmar & Associates!

 

We had previously dealt with Don as the selling agent on a house we bought. We were very impressed with how he handled his sellers, as opposed to the agent we currently had working for us. She did absolutely nothing. We knew we wanted Don to do for us what he had done for his other sellers. There was no comparison between him and our old agent. I would redommend him to anyone. Very happy with what he did for us.

Rick & Carol Billington, Shelby Twp. - 11/28/19

She’s the best! I highly recommend LEILA MODETZ and Century 21 Sakmar.

Mary Modetz - Oakland Twp. - 11/19/19

KYLE MATTA is energetic and very knowledgeable with respect to real estate activity in the greater Rochester area. He was prompt in dealing with any issues related to the transaction and provided excellent feedback during the entire process. If requiring a real estate agent in the future, I would not hesitate to use Kyle or Century 21 Sakmar again. A job well done - it was a pleasure working with Kyle.

Thomas Hadrych, Rochester - 11/13/19

We have previously used other Brokers. We were impressed with LEILA MODETZ from the first call. She was knowledgeable, communicated extremely well and was always available when we needed her. There was no need to use a different broker. At our first showing her partner showed the home. Leila emailed me the same day of delivering her baby to see how we liked the home. I know of NO ONE who would do that! That commitment sealed the deal of using her!! 

It probably was the BEST experience we have ever had in purchasing a home. I believe this was our 8th home. We definitely will use Leila again if the need arises. OR if someone is looking for a Realtor we will recommend LEILA MODETZ.

Steve & Cheryl Hornacek, Rochester, MI - 11/12/19

 PHIL CINI got the job done selling both an unusual house and property. He developed an excellent marketing plan. His communication skills were excellent and always made himself available to us. He was very aggressive, but skillful on his follow up with prospective buyers. Phil is a pro and we would recommend him to anybody we know who is selling their house in the area.

Tom Murasky. Washington Michigan - 11/10/19

 Amazing experience!  IRENE GATT is the best!

Chris Kramer, Rochester Hills - 11/5/19

LAURIE WARE was fantastic from day one. I could not be happier with the level of service and care that she gave my buying process at every step. I will not hesitate for one second in recommending her to friends and family in the future.

Tod Hardin, Clarkston - 11/8/19

DAWN BARDONE'S knowledge of the area and dedication to finding the right home for us was of upmost importance. She did not disappoint, she was more interested in finding the right house, not just a sale. The entire process was made very easy. Dawn truly had our best interests at heart. She knew exactly what we were looking for and continued to seek out properties even after we had started to feel discouraged that we could not check all the boxes we wanted with our price range. She found a home that not only checked everything but far exceeded anything we thought was possible at our price range! Charyl was our mortgage broker and between her and Dawn this process could not have been easier! Absolutely outstanding teamwork, communication, and service!

Joshua Johnson, Oakland Twp., Michigan - 10/25/2019

KYLE MATTA is a very driven person.....he never gives up and always looks for solutions.

Steve Beahm, Oakland Twp. - 10/30/2019

We were very impressed with PHIL CINI in so many ways. He is very organized, follows through on everything he says he would do. Always helpful and willing to meet with us at any given time, and available to be contacted at any time as well. He understood what type of home we were looking for and made the whole process as easy as possible. We could always count on him to follow up with whatever needed to be done to help us find a home. We were very happy with him as our realtor and would highly recommend him.

Terry and Karen Robtoy (Buyers), Almont - 10/18/19  

TOM TURNBULL was extremely knowledgeable in the area(s) in which I was looking to buy as well as sell. I would strongly recommend TOM TURNBULL to family and friends. He made the process run very smoothly.

Lori Brouillet, Rochester Hills MI - 10/8/19

PHIL CINI came to us while we were interviewing other realtors to relist our home. We felt that his sales background, his record of results and his insight into our home and why it hadn't sold the first time around set him apart from the other realtors. He also had a keen understanding and grasp of the community and what prospective buyers would be looking for. With his help and suggestions we were able to make the necessary updates to the interior and exterior of our home. After it was relisted on a Thursday, we had multiple showings within a few days with multiple offers. Can't ask for anything better than that! Phil did a great job negotiating between buyers and getting us the best price for our home. HIGHLY RECOMMEND PHIL CINI.

M. Bruce, Oakland Township - 10/3/19

Very professional. We are very pleased with Sakmar and Associates and would HIGHLY RECOMMEND PHIL CINI in particular to anyone selling a home. Thank you.

Terry and Karen Robtoy (Sellers), Shelby Twp. - 10/4/19

LAURIE WARE WAS EXCEPTIONAL, very hands on, which I truly appreciated!

Karen Dermidoff, Leonard - 9/25/19

BOB KINDIG was extremely helpful in all aspects of finding the perfect house for me. He was very helpful in pointing out the good and also not good features, which would needed to be addressed, in the houses I was shown.

Richard Griswold Fraser, Michigan - 10/4/19

After losing my dad and realizing his house would have to be sold, I was in a tough spot. I don't live in Michigan, and needed someone local to represent me. After interviewing several agents, my sister and I decided LEILA MODETZ was the right fit for us!! That was the first of several good decisions all involving Leila.

We had a concern with not being in the area, would she able to do as we wish and communicate well with us??? Yes! Living on the West Coast means we have a 3 hour time change. That didn't stop Leila from answering her phone, or e-mail day or night. Sending pictures and updates as the process moved along was all part of our communication.

In the end she is a GREAT agent, who gets nothing but praise from me! She made a difficult situation, a bit easier and less painful, for that my sisters and I are grateful. If you are considering agents in the area it would be a mistake not to consider LEILA MODETZ!

Brendan Bates, 9/26/2019

LAURIE WARE understood from the first moment our needs and that was extremely helpful. Without Laurie's knowledge it would have been very difficult to achieve the purchase. As previous, Laurie's knowledge and professionalism are critical. Thanks so much Laurie!

Claudio Rodriguez, Leido, LLC -  Argentina - 9/25/19

 PAULA FILAR was great to work with. She went above and beyond (sold my Aunt's house in Troy).

Debbie Roberson. Southgate, MI - 9/13/19

 Our entire experience with ANDY SAKMAR was excellent. He is extremely knowledgeable with years of experience in real estate. He personally took the time to go over everything involved in the sale of our home, including pricing our property, sales strategy, contracts and closing documents. I appreciate that he was always available to promptly answer any questions and concerns. His entire team, from receptionist to the agents who ran our open house, was also very professional and friendly and responsive to any questions. I highly recommend ANDY SAKMAR to anyone seeking a professional, knowledgeable and friendly realtor.

Thank you Andy!

Lisa Powers, Rochester Hills - 9/10/19

LAURIE WARE was knowledgeable and professional and understood my needs and requirements.

David Dermidoff, Davisburg - 9/6/19

 PHIL CINI is an aggressive agent who will do what it takes to make the sale. He represented me, the seller, and the buyer and never during the process did I feel uncomfortable with this arrangement.

Jim Morr, Rochester Hills - 8/27/19

 KYLE MATTA was very polite and on top of his game.  The experience could not have been better!

Steve Prain, Metamora MI - 8/24/19

MICHELLE MINEAU was fantastic! She understood my situation and did everything she could to make the process as easy as possible for me. The quick sale is a testament to her competence.

Marianne Sweet, Rochester Hills - 8/23/19

We met LEILA MODETZ to look at a property she had listed and established an immediate rapport and trust. LEILA quickly became more than only an agent to us She became a trusted friend.

LEILA patiently assisted us over the course of about a year in which we sought to first purchase a home before we sold it. During that time she demonstrated the ability to astutely analyze the value of homes we were interested in purchasing and represented our interests in negotiations just as we would have wished to be represented.

Although our house sold within about 2 hours of being listed, LEILA had set up a highly professional and thorough plan for its sale and provided a solid analysis that supported us in choosing a sale price.

LEILA made an experience that could have been stressful and frustrating into a shared journey with a rewarding conclusion.

LEILA is both an exceptional Realtor and an exceptional person, and we greatly value the relationship we have with her.

Ben and Bev Schmittdiel, Oakland, MI - 8/20/19

TOM NELSON is a vital asset to C21 Sakmar. I would highly recommend him to anyone and everyone! Tom’s performance exceeds ‘Excellent’.

 Joe & Virginia Patrico, Oakland Twp, MI - 8/1/19

 I have been dealing with Sakmar and GEORGE POPOV for a long time. This is the real estate company I use and will continue to use for sales and purchases of properties. I recommend GEORGE POPOV to all my friends, he is the best out there!  Extremely patient and understanding. If you need to buy a house - call George!!!

Ivan Ivanov, Macomb - 7/20/19

 ELAINE BRANNAN came strongly recommended by a friend and we loved her approach from the moment we met her. Could not have been happier with our selection for an agent and we never once questioned if we had made the right choice. Elaine was always extremely timely and available, very professional, a creative thinker, kind and helpful and did the necessary research right away when we had questions she didn’t have the immediate answer to.

She was so pleasant and understanding when we needed that extra hand-holding, and was simply a joy to work with every step of the way. We have absolutely nothing negative to note about Elaine, she truly made this process so much less scary than we first anticipated and we will recommend her to anyone looking for an agent!

Connor & Birgitte Dewaele, Mt. Clemens - 7/8/19

GLADIZ SOLARTE is a professional real state agent that takes your needs seriously; represents and assists you with integrity and knowledge. Very pleased to have used Gladiz Solarte's services for the sale and purchase of both homes. She made the process go very smooth. Highly satisfied customer; all our expectations were met on both transactions. We will definitely recommend Gladiz!

Jorge and Maria Morales, West Bloomfield - 7/4/19

CAROL NAPIANTEK always has great attention to detail and builds great rapport with the other brokers involved to ensure a smooth closing.

D.N.A. Construction, LLC - 6/28/2019

 We felt PHIL CINI was very honest on his advice. As buyers, we liked that we had very frank discussions on our transaction. It was refreshing that he did not tell us what we wanted to hear, but instead gave his honest opinion which he demonstrated with facts. We also liked the fact that Phil was not a career real estate agent (though professional and knowledgeable) he was friendly and approachable, understanding that providing service and helpful advice was important. Everyone at Century 21 Sakmar & Associates was also both friendly and very helpful. We will absolutely recommend Phil and would use him in the future. He did an excellent job!

Tom & Carolyn Murasky, Washington Twp. – 6/14/19

 PHIL CINI seemed very motivated & interested in selling my property. He contacted me and performed 100% in getting my home sold. He was always accessible, professional, knowledgeable, always communicating clearly and timely. I strongly agree that I would definitely use his services again and would highly recommend him to family and friends for their real estate needs.

Mark O’Neal, Washington Twp. – 6/21/19

 KYLE MATTA went above and beyond my expectations. He is an outstanding agent and it was a true pleasure working with him. He made the home selling experience seamless. He had great communication and was able to answer every question I had. I couldn't have asked for a better agent in every single aspect.

Benjamin Busuito, Metamora - 6/24/19

 Understanding our needs and requirements in purchasing a new home was critical since we were moving from California to Michigan. We found after giving other agents the opportunity to ask us what we were looking for DIANE WILDE really wanted to help, was well prepared and understood the market and pricing. Being 2500 miles away we never felt like we didn't know what was going on. She continually worked closely with our family from the the area to get all inspections and items completed on time. We felt Diane's outstanding performance with a 'no pressure attitude' worked with us to make sure we could find the home that fit our families needs. Her personality, communication and accessibility were excellent. With no doubt, we highly recommend DIANE WILDE and CENTURY 21 SAKMAR & ASSOCIATES as Realtors and we strongly agree we will use her services again! Thank you Diane!

Ryan Renne - Oakland Twp. - 5/23/19

 It was a pleasure working with PHIL CINI. We trusted his abilities and he found us the exact home we were looking for.

Janet Byrnes, Rochester, Michigan - 5/18/19

DIANE WILDE was knowledgeable, always accessible and guided me through the process of buying and selling my home.

Sharon A. Vormelker -  Rochester Hills - 5/2/19

 PAULA KIRBY did a fantastic job in helping us secure the purchase of our home. She is extremely accessible, easy to work with and helped us negotiate a great deal.

Rick Winiarski, Rochester Hills - 4/16/19

JESSICA HERBSTREITH was great start to finish. I highly recommend her.

Sue Farrell, Rochester Hills - 4/14/19

DON ROBINSON is a personal friend whom we have known for many years and we trust him completely. He handled the sale of our property with complete confidence and did everything he said he would do for our family. He was kind and compassionate and reassuring at every point in this journey. He helped make a difficult transition from our lifelong home to our retirement complex easier by being a friend first and then a professional in his field. We love Don and can recommend him to anyone who is looking to buy or sell a home. 

Jo Meixner - Livingston County, MI - 4/10/19

I know DON ROBINSON as a personal friend and dealt with him before when I bought my condo and will always use Don because he does a fantastic job! He’s very knowledgeable about real estate and knows the process very well. He answered any questions I had and was great to work with! You certainly won’t go wrong using Don Robinson!

Tom Kaluzny, Waterford  - 4/9/19

AELENE DRAKE did a fantastic job staying on top of offers, buyer questions and every other issue that needed resolution. Her communication was what I would consider "gold standard". She really took the time to reach out anytime there were any updates and kept me fully informed. THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING!!!

Joyce P. Murphy - Rochester Hills - 4/5/19

 DON ROBINSON  is a top notch, hard working, ethical, low drama professional. His MLS & Price recommendations were key. He did the best he could to sell for the highest market price, and didn't pressure me to drop my price further, even though the buyer was working with an in-house agent. I held at my lowest price, and the buyer came back to the table after a few weeks, we closed early. I plan to hire and work with him on all investments and future listings of my properties. He was referred to me by a local attorney, would highly recommend!

WML, LLC - Rochester, MI - 3/29/19

 In all aspects of the sale of my home JESSICA HERBSTREITH exceeded my expectations. She was truly wonderful!

Brenda Foster, Auburn Hills - 3/26/19

We were first impressed with LAURIE WARE when she brought prospective buyers to view our property while our house was listed with a previous real estate company. When our listing expired, we knew Laurie was the type of agent we needed to get our house sold. She was attentive to our needs and requests, energetic, and extremely trustworthy. Since we were out of state during the listing period, she went above and beyond all expectations to present our house.

We have already recommended LAURIE WARE to our friends. We appreciated the fact that she responded to our questions and needs immediately with a positive manner. She was a pleasure to work with!!

Pete and Sherry Wedemeyer Oxford, MI - 3/15/19

 I was helping my daughter find a house for her and her four children. PHIL CINI was very thorough in his process of understanding my daughters needs. After that he was quite patient as the search began. He was careful in guiding her through the selection process. Once a home was selected he carefully helped her through the inspection process. He was is a skillful negotiator and helped her receive a good value. I would highly recommend Phil Cini to anyone searching for a new home in the Greater Rochester area.

Jim Baker, Rochester Hills, Michigan - 3/11/19

TOM was very professional and friendly and he stand out in your eyes.  I will recommend TOM TURNBULL to my friends and family.

Mukund Desai, Clinton Township, MI - 3/9/19 

LEILA MODETZ was not only professional, but kind, understanding, and patient while my husband and I searched for our new home. If there was a house we were interested in seeing, she always got us a showing right away. Often times same day! I was difficult. I changed my mind and adjusted my wish list often. She just rolled with it. Showed me what I asked for every time. Her communication is top notch, I was always in the loop every step of the way. I have bought and sold many homes over the years, and Leila is by far the kindest, most professional one I have ever had the pleasure of working with. Thank you Leila for making the house of our dreams become a reality!

Meghan Hernandez, Oxford - 3/10/19

VICTOR O'BEZIL is an outstanding realtor and I would highly recommend him. He has gone over and above in selling my mother's home. Also, his knowledge and expertise of selling and the closing on the home. He was there to explain everything step by step, when it was not an easy task to deal with so many rules of the city where the home was being sold. It has been a privilege to work with you.

SMOLEN FAMILY, TAYLOR, MI - 3/7/19

I enjoyed working with LEILA MODETZ.  She was very knowledgeable and professional and made the house hunting experience fun and relaxing. She was aware of the fact that I was only in the area every few weeks and had homes scheduled so we could make the most value of our time. She scheduled after hours and weekend home tours.

If I decide to buy or sell again, Leila would be my first call without hesitation!

Darlene White, Harrison Township, MI - 3/5/19

 

Our experience with C21 Sakmar was GREAT!

Our agent PHIL CINI is very knowledgeable and extremely passionate about his commitment to his customers. We chose to put our home on the market in December. For obvious reasons December is one of the most difficult months for home sales. Phil was vey professional in all facets of the experience. He took the time to do a proper evaluation of our home, reviewing local comps, going over all the important documents, and taking professional photographs to include in the home listing. We listed our home in early December and before the month was over our home was SOLD. My wife and I were extremely happy!

Phil's knowledge of the market is extremely important to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. To anyone looking for a Real Estate Professional, I highly recommend PHIL CINI of Century 21 Sakmar and Associates!

Greg and Germaine Salinger, Clinton Twp., MI - 2/23/2019

I would highly recommend NIKKI WADE! From listing to closing, the process was done quickly and efficiently. Nikki had great ideas on marketing our home, doing an open house to get more foot traffic, and even added a personal touch of supplying disposable shoe covers in a basket for people so that our hardwood floors and carpet would stay clean. Nikki’s communication was excellent, as she always got right back to us if we had a question or a concern. Nikki was very polite, professional, friendly and wonderful to work with. I can’t say enough good things about her and that is why I am recommending her to friends and neighbors!

Christine Olson, Rochester Hills, MI - 2/16/19  

KYLE MATTA came highly recommended to us, and he did not disappoint! Kyle was very well prepared at our initial meeting, and continued to give us exceptional service, communication and knowledge of the market throughout the process. He was professional at all times and very accessible to us at every stage of the listing, marketing and sale of our home.

I would rate Kyle, and Sakmar & Associates, a 10 out of 10!!

Jay & Sally Phillion, Rochester, MI - 2/13/19

I could not have been happier with PHIL CINI as my real estate agent. With a previous agent I had been unable to sell my home for months. I got in touch with Phil, and was ecstatic to learn that he already had an extremely detailed plan to sell my home and was prepared down to the last detail. The specs sheet he had available when showing the house was an amazing touch that I had never seen before. I really appreciated Phil's enthusiasm.

Phil had a buyer for my home after ONE day, during a time of year that is typically slow. Within 2 months I had closed on my home for an INCREDIBLE price, more than I had expected to sell it for. I live out of state and Phil was able to handle everything for me remotely, stress and worry-free. Even after having a contingent buyer Phil did not rest and held open houses, found other potential buyers, and continued showing my house.

One of the most impressive aspects about Phil was his communication. I never had to wonder what was going on with my home because Phil contacted me so often, and was immediately available whenever I contacted him (even on weekends). He answered every question I had in a way that was very clear, and was both professional and friendly.

I will be excited to work with Phil in the future. He was such a friendly, capable, knowledgeable, persistent, and motivated agent, and I could not have asked for anything more.

Jason M. Roman, Washington Twp. - 2/4/19

We had high expectations for VALERIE McBAIN based on our initial interactions with her. She went on to exceed them in every way. She is competent and professional but also kind and understanding. We’d highly recommend working with Valerie for buying or selling a home.

Jeff and Harmony Crocker, Rochester Hills - 1/12/19

NIKKI WADE was very professional and most helpful. This was a long distance deal as we came from Florida back to Michigan so communication was very important. Nikki was very good at staying in touch and looking out for our interests. We are very pleased with everything she did.

Pete and Kitty Grund, Rochester Hills - 1/11/19

So happy with MICHELE ANDRE. She is polite and listened to our issues, and gave great recommendations to make our house look good for sale. She is easy to get a hold of, even at odd times. Cannot say enough good things about Michele.

Tim Gaskill, Sterling Hgts., MI - 1/3/19

 TOM NELSON is very knowledgeable and a nice man to deal with. Very trusting.

 Bob Bates, Grosse Pointe Woods, MI - 12/7/18

LEILA MODETZ is a phenomenal realtor! She handled my sticky situation with ease and kindness! She helped me get the best bang for my buck and really inspired me to stick to what I was doing and not back down in this very personal ordeal. I couldn't have done it without Leila and I will forever be grateful for her support!

Lauren DeSloovere, Waterford, MI - 11/1/18

 LAURIE WARE's expertise was vital during our search for a new home. She was careful to recommend only properties that fit our needs and wants, offered impartial feedback on homes we were considering, and reminded us of our geographic criteria when we strayed outside of the areas we wanted to live. We had a past home purchase experience was not a good one. We became so disenfranchised with real estate agents that we ended up purchasing a home without an agent. That experience enabled us to recognize and enjoy great service when we see it. Our experience with Laurie was perfect. We will refer her to everyone we know and confidently tell our friends and family that Laurie is our realtor for life

Tom and Angelique Greer - new residents of Addison Twp, MI - 07/28/18 

Fortunately we didn't have to view many properties before finding the one we wanted but LAURIE WARE did an awesome job of coming to each walk-through prepared with a survey and any background information we needed to know.

Nathan Saliga, Clarkston - 10/29/18

AELENE DRAKE is a neighbor in my condominium community. I asked her for any advice or insight she might have IF I eventually decided to sell my condo. She was professional, helpful and had great ideas about staging. When I decided to list my condo she was the only person I called.  

My condo was listed on Monday - on Tuesday and Wednesday I began getting calls for showings. On Wednesday I accepted an offer. Great outcome.

Aelene is a long-time resident of Rochester and she knows the city and can explain to a prospective buyer all of the things that make Rochester a great place to live.

Linda Clark, Rochester, MI - 10/20/18

We had a great experience buying our home with the help of GEORGE POPOV.  He is an excellent communicator. This was our first experience buying a home and he talked us through the whole process and answered all our questions. He was very organized and always one step ahead to keep us on track. I highly recommend George to anyone looking to purchase a home!

Lucy Boekelheide, Shelby Twp. - 10/18/18

LEILA MODETZ is the most kind, individual soul I have met in a long time. She is most accommodating, encouraging, professional, individual woman and realtor. I did not know that a person like Leila still existed, but there is still good in the world - it's Leila!

She never said "no". Great suggestions and research into any matters or circumstance that may have occurred. Leila was the only realtor who genuinely helped us find a place in such a short time.

We only had a month or so after meeting Leila. She was confident that she could find a new place. Our circumstance was critical. We had to locate a home immediately and Leila calmly, efficiently, and wisely found a place. We're happy about her ability to find a great place at a good price, in a short time. I don't think anyone could ask for more. She is a precious gem!

I thought that being a realtor was an easy job, but I learned that it is not exactly the case, and many people take advantage of realtors I think and have learned. This is not a "walgreen world" like many people would like to think! I believe in different scenarios people do not get the service that they so wildly expect! Thank you so much for Leila!

Sincerely, Nora & Clay- we have no complaints regarding Leila !!!!!

Nora and Clay Hester, Clinton Twp. - 10/3/18

MARGIE JENNINGS exceeded all my expectations! She is the best. I would absolutely use her again!

Cody Pietz, Hazel Park - 10/3/18

We had previous experience with the office broker which was important to our decision. 

 DON ROBINSON sold this property in 48 hours at $3,000 over listing price!

Don always quickly returned our phone call, text messages and emails.

Don is one of the best, most professional sales representative I ever dealt with, and I have dealt with a lot of them.

Jim and Gail Preston, Rochester Hills - 10/2/2018

 I chose JESSICA HERBSTREITH over another agent and I was not disappointed. Not only was Jessica personable, but she provided valuable information during the process. Her eagerness to help really stood out!

Brenda Foster, Auburn Hills - 9/24/18

 Thank you Jessica (Herbstreith)!

Kurt Drankman, Independence Twp. - 9/19/18

JESSICA HERBSTREITH is very knowledgeable and helpful through out the whole process from listing to the closing table.

David Pressel, DCAT Construction, LLC, Warren - 9/18/18

JESSICA HERBSTREITH used her vast local knowledge to market our house to many perspective buyers in a short period of time. Jessica was a pleasure to work with and always went the extra mile. I would feel comfortable recommending her to my friends and family.

Charles G. Robertson IV and Gray Robertson, Rochester Hills - 9/18/2018

 GLADIZ SOLARTE was professional and knowledgeable of the real estate market in the Rochester area. She guided us on home improvements before the sale. We followed her advice; and our home sold in 1.5 days!

Jim Van Wormer, Rochester Hills - 9/18/2018

 IRENE GATT is really great to work with! She is personable and also a go-getter when it comes to selling houses!

Carol & Jerry Murphy, Rochester - 9/16/18

I selected LAURIE WARE based on her warm and non-aggressive personality. She was very easy going, which played a large role in why I selected her to handle my transaction. All of these played a huge role in how I selected a Realtor, and Laurie hit the mark in all of these.

Jason Siko, Pontiac - 9/13/18

TOM TURNBULL was able to give us great insight on the process of buying a home. For a first time home buyer that experience was much needed and appreciated. Tom was on top of every detail and was extremely professional throughout the entire process.

Overall experience was terrific especially as a first time home buyer!

Blake Blomberg & Christine Wojtowicz, Lake Orion - 9/10/18

 LAURIE WARE is extremely talented and knowledgeable with the whole process. If it wasn't for her I don't think my house would of sold so quickly. She also provided excellent advice during a tough time for me.

Deborah Ayotte, Pontiac - 9/1/18

 Not only did KYLE MATTA do a nice job selling our house, he did a nice job finding and negotiating the price of our new home. Kyle was a pleasure to work with, has great experience and is organized.  We are satisfied customers and would work with Kyle if we ever decide to move again.

Dan & Kim Hodder, Oakland Township - 08/29/18

 GEORGE POPOV is my real estate agent for over 10 years now....he helped me with quite a few purchases, and honestly, half of these deals wouldn’t have went through if George was not as patient, persistent and accommodating.  George’s professionalism goes beyond the standards of a real estate agent!  He doesn’t go the extra step for you - he goes the extra field and makes it happen!!!  A very great and trustworthy person, I recommend him to my friends all the time.  Thanks George!!!

Ivan Ivanov - 08/18/18

 VALERIE McBAIN is a true professional! Valerie was very positive and concerned about all aspects of the home buying process, where I was concerned. She treated me like a member of her own family, with care, concern and a positive outlook. She is a true professional, who supported me emotionally, while teaching me what to look for along the way. She was amazing at giving me follow up resources related to buying and selling a home.

I believe everything happens for a reason and I was meant to know Valerie. She is amazing and very accommodating. Her professionalism is remarkable and I appreciate all of her experience and expertise. Just LOVE her!!

Again, I am so blessed to have met Valerie and had her represent me throughout this whole buying process. She also cared about how my own home was coming along in the selling process, although my home was not up for sale through her company. Valerie was very friendly, approachable and trustworthy. I appreciate her patience and positive spirit. I hope to know Valerie for a long time to come. I got to know her on a personal level and developed a friendship along the way.

Amy Mayotte-Schelesky, Rochester  - 8/15/18

LAURIE WARE did an excellent job guiding us through the process of selling our home. She is very knowledgeable of the real estate market and gave us very specific instructions on preparing for and staging our home during the listing. Laurie made sure we understood every step of the process, made herself available to us, and provided an impartial expert opinion when asked. We were referred many real estate agents prior to hiring Laurie. Some we have known and respected for many years. There is no doubt we made the right decision in choosing Laurie. We will recommend her and look forward to sharing our experience with everyone in our center of influence.

Tom and Angelique Greer,  Macomb - 7/28/18

Thank you LEILA MODETZ for being the best realtor! For always making yourself available, for your great knowledge, and for your overall kindness! You didn't make us feel like just another client, you really did care about the well being of our family! Thank you for everything :)

Tamica Watts - 7/27/18

 PHIL CINI did his job professionally.

Eugene Bidler: Sterling Heights - 7/25/18

I absolutely loved MICHELE ANDRE!  Michele was referred by a colleague and I could not have been happier. She was a perfect fit for me. Very attentive to my needs, patient, and thorough. Thank you Michele Andre!!!

Again, I feel Michele Andre went above and beyond. She really earned her money and she looked out for my best interest. Thank you Michele Andre!!!

When I made my offer, Michele Andre read the entire document line by line to me to make sure I understood the terms and conditions of the contract. Never, has anyone done that for me. That takes patience and dedication. She is truly a compassionate person.

Cheryl Jusela: Rochester/Oxford - 7/18/18

MR. KINDIG has been a family friend for MANY years...other family members have used his expertise over the years; his integrity is unmatched. The house sold the first day the house was listed...he priced the house appropriately to sell. Other houses on our street were listed before ours and are still on the market. Mr. Kindig's reputation as an honest and very approachable individual made him the perfect choice. He kept us notified as to the progress of each stage of our selling process. He is especially patient, at times we needed 'hand holding' and his was willing to go the extra mile.

The Anderson's, Royal Oak - 7/17/18

PHIL CINI is professional, personable, knowledgeable and delivers.

Marin Tuchman, Rochester - 7/16/18

We had a very good experience with PHIL CINI.  His recommendations on marketing and pricing were followed and ultimately proved correct.

Pete Gawthrop, Troy - 6/26/18

PHIL CINI was always on time, handled all situations perfectly, and was very professional. He was always very positive, open and attune to our needs. He answered every one of our phone calls and would constantly tell us never to hesitate to call him with any doubts or questions. Phil did a wonderful job negotiating prices on both the home we bought and were selling. He made the complex transaction of selling and buying a home look simple. We were able to sell our home for the price we wanted and buy our new home for a great price. We were very satisfied! Phil knew exactly what needed to be done to close the deal. He guided us smoothly through the entire process. After two months of intense negotiations, I have made a friend. I will highly recommend Phil to all of my friends and family members.

Benjamin Cavallin, Oakland - 6/16/18

KYLE MATTA was always available, answered any and every question I had and most importantly, got my sale completed in the timeline I gave him.

Sherry Diez, Farmington Hills - 6/12/18

IRENE GATT gave prompt response to calls. Professional and knowledgeable.

Karen Ziembo - 6/05/18

VICTOR O'BEZIL was available at all times, helpful suggestions regarding staging, price and dealing with prospective buyer.

Carroll Harris, Clarkston - 6/01/18

IRENE GATT is absolutely the best! Deserves a big raise and a corner office.

Tom Howell - 6/01/18

LEILA MODETZ was very professional and worked very hard to make the sale of our home happen. She was always available to keep us updated on any and all necessary paperwork required by both parties involved. She put not only her acquired knowledge into this sale but also her heart. Would highly recommend her.

Mary M., Rochester - 5/22/18

AELENE DRAKE kept me informed of what was going on and when so I wasn't in the dark. I was able to understand that there are ways to sell, and then there are ways to make a deal everyone can live with.

Dan Davis, Oxford - 5/22/18

Mr. TOM NELSON's guidance and recommendations gained my trust in his professionalism.

Elian Turcas - 5/17/18

LAURIE WARE not only is personable and able to make friends instantly, but also was able to quickly understand my housing needs. She is experienced, helpful and did an excellent job filtering through all the listings and showing me only the houses that were worth my time and money. I hope she is still a realtor the next time I need to buy a house.

Cliff, Lake Orion - 5/14/18

REBECCA HEPNER, thank you so much for all of your help in finding my new city and then selling my home. Your enthusiasm and passion for what you do shows in the excellent service you provide. I couldn't have done this without you!

Melissa Grabitz, Troy - 5/09/18

AELENE DRAKE was recommended to us a few years ago. She helped us hunt for our perfect home, and after a tremendous search, she used her skill set to close the deal for us. Naturally, when we were ready to sell our house, we knew who to call. Aelene helped us sell our house in less than a week and above asking. We were happy by the outcome but were not surprised.

Tony Rozanski, Rochester Hills - 5/08/18

KYLE MATTA has always been great to work with! Will continue to use him in the future!! Very helpful throughout the whole purchasing process!

Matt Nicholson, Royal Oak - 4/24/18

My experience with MR. BILL McCARDELL was outstanding. Not only is he an excellent salesman but I found him to be an extraordinary human being. He went far above the call of duty to ensure that the sale of my property went smoothly. He always demonstrated a high degree of integrity, honesty and professionalism. I would go out of my way to recommend Mr. McCardell's sales abilities to friends and family.

K. Higgins, Oakland County - 4/18/18

It was a pleasure working with DAWN BARDONE. She was patient, friendly and understood our needs well. Thanks to her that we found the right house and sold our house at the right price and within a short period. I would surely recommend Dawn Bardone to my friends and family.

Hafisa Bhagat - 4/18/18

BILL McCARDELL was very knowledgeable and professional. Easy to get a hold of and worked well with me to sell my property. I would highly recommend Bill if in the market to sell.

Duane, Auburn Hills - 4/18/18

When I met KYLE MATTA at an open house, I could immediately tell that he was not like other Realtors I had met. There was a level of understanding and initiative he had that others did not possess. When Kyle negotiated for us, I did not expect his level of negotiation skills and overall confidence in getting our offer accepted. He demonstrated incredible insight, great communication skills and knowledge of how to deal with the seller and the listing agent. I would highly recommend Kyle for any real estate work and to help close any business deals. He demonstrated a tremendous amount of insight, understanding, relationship building and communication skills that are on par with many C-level executives.

Mark, Milford - 4/17/18

Mr. DON ROBINSON is very specialty for indeed, he has very good understanding of customer need. And he is very high effective and nice. We all like him, he also give us proper choice for buy house and condo. Very reliable and professional. Very good! Very perfect! He gave us a lot of very specialty suggestion, he is very reliable, he always help us when we face some difficulty, he is the most excellent agent that I met with.

Guobiao, Rochester - 4/12/18

Having PAULA KIRBY as my real estate agent took all of the stress out of house hunting. Her professional knowledge and experience allowed me to trust her honest, intelligent input regarding all aspects of my home purchase. My home buying experience was fun and hassle free, and Paula Kirby made me feel secure and prioritized throughout the process. I would highly recommend Paula to my friends and family, and anyone looking to buy or sell a home!

Deb Grammatico, Auburn Hills - 4/11/18

GEORGE POPOV was a great Realtor! I would go through him each time I buy a house and would recommend him to anyone and everyone. He was very patient with all the houses I wanted to look at and super on top of everything. I believe he scheduled about 15 houses in a week, very organized!

Abbey Pamer, St. Clair Shores - 4/11/18

We will definitely recommend KYLE MATTA to any of our friends and neighbors who need a Realtor.

John Pettito, Oakland Township - 4/07/18

Our cell phones were never out of reach, and I knew I could talk with BOB KINDIG at any time. He was patient with me, and always had good logic about why I should do what he told me to! :) The girls in the Sakmar office were EXCEPTIONAL. Janet and I developed a friendship even, because we were on the phone so much. Wonderful help all the time. I always deferred to Bob because I knew he was on top of things and knew the best things for me to do. Not only did Bob Kindig sell my house, he was the Realtor who found the new condominium for me and went through the purchase process of that with me.

Carolyn Carson, Warren - 4/02/18

GLADIZ SOLARTE provided an excellent experience for me. I was living in another state while selling my home. Gladiz kept me informed of the status of the listing, offered appropriate suggestions related to adjusting the listed price and was always responsive to my emails and texts. Further, she handled a difficult situation with the buyer's realtor with professionalism and helped bring the situation to a very satisfying conclusion. I highly recommend her and would definitely use Gladiz in the future for any real estate needs I might have.

Pam, San Diego, CA - 4/02/18

THOMAS TURNBULL was great to deal with. I like how he answered any questions I had. He was on time for all of our meetings and was prepared. I felt very comfortable with Tom.

Rob Jawad, Dearborn Heights - 4/02/18

I am very satisfied with PHILIP CINI's knowledge and professionalism. He is a one of a kind individual who is very patient, easily approachable, trustworthy and hard working. Philip Cini will go the extra mile to help in selling your home at a great price. He makes sure that you have the right buyers for your home. He also makes sure that everything goes very smoothly in selling and purchasing a home. He keeps you very well informed and up to date with the whole process from beginning to end. He, furthermore, has a lot of contacts to make the whole process of buying or selling a home hassle free. He recommended the right financial company, home inspector, as well as movers, etc.. I truly enjoyed working with Philip Cini and I will highly recommend him to my family, friends or anyone that is looking to buy or sell a home.

Bobi Chandy, Troy - 2/28/18

VICTOR O'BEZIL has been a friend for years. Most important was the fact he is an honest person with Christian values. He was professional and understanding of our needs. I would recommend him. I would also use him again if buying or selling a property.

Robert & Phyllis Pihajlic, Waterford Twp. - 1/18/18

DON ROBINSON was indeed the right choice for our real estate needs. Don's knowledge of the area, his expertise and experience in the real estate industry helped us make responsible decisions. Most of all, his ability to take personal care of us exceeded our expectations. I would highly recommend his services to those requiring assistance in real estate opportunities.

Pamela K., Oakland Township - 1/11/18

VICTOR O'BEZIL did an amazing job with helping me buy my house and I would highly recommend using him in the future.

Jacob V., Waterford Twp. - 1/07/18

DON ROBINSON did whatever is needed to sell a property in a very professional way. I will recommend him if there is an opportunity.

Juan & Beatriz Ibanes, Rochester Hills - 1/02/18

We worked with DON ROBINSON when trying to find a house to buy, so we knew he was extremely knowledgeable. One thing that will set Don apart from 90% of Realtors is his love for people. He actually cares about his clients rather than just looking at them as a pay check. He went above and beyond when it came to closing the deal for us. We were blessed to have him on our team. Listing with other teams may be a mistake!

Brandon A. Major, Auburn Hills - 12/26/17

With KATHY BAKER, everything went smooth, no surprises.

Dave Wold - 12/26/17

Great experience. Very knowledgeable agent. Everything was handled in a timely manner with no surprises at closing. Everyone always knew where we stood as Kathy Baker was very detailed and made the process painless. She really knows all aspects of the business including title, mortgage and the sales potion. Really a great resource. It was wonderful. No surprises, Kathy was on top of all issues and received prompt updates.

R.J. Baker, Romeo - 12/19/17

GEORGE POPOV was awesome in securing the deal! He is very accommodating ad understanding! I do recommend George Popov to all of my family and friends!

Ivan I. - 12/06/17

KYLE MATTA was attentive to our needs and made us feel confident having him represent us.

Jason Rewold, Rochester - 12/05/17

PHIL CINI did an excellent job selling my house. We needed to sell quick. Phil met with me at my house and made some recommendations on a few esthetics changes. We spend about 90 minutes going from room to room. In the end, he made a sound recommendation on a price, we agreed and my house was listed immediately. He knows this market well and used his knowledge to price my house accordingly. Phil Cini had my best interest in all aspects. From the presentation all the way through the negotiation and closing. He really made a difference in helping to sell my house. I would highly recommend Phil and the entire century 21 Sakmar group to sell your house!

Mark Polcyn, Rochester - 10/30/17

DON ROBINSON did an excellent job. Very knowledgeable of all aspects of listing and selling a home.

Don & Keran Walkowicz - 10/18/17

Enjoyed working with MICHELLE MINEAU. She did a great job.

Steve, Rochester - 10/13/17

PHIL CINI was so on top of things when it came to selling our home. He kept a great line of communication open with us and answered any and every question we had. We couldn't be happier and are so grateful we chose him as our selling agent on our home. He got the job done promptly and even faster than the time frame we hoped for. We will definitely refer him to friends/family and will contacting him again when we buy/sell in the future.

Terlecki Family, Shelby Twp. - 10/10/17

VALERIE McBAIN was great to work with!

Paivi Sharp - 10/1/17

I can't say enough good things about TOM NELSON. Selling a home can be a process fraught with pitfalls. Tom was instrumental in helping me negotiate the obstacle course associated with selling a home and gave me sound advice regarding all aspects of the process. I would recommend Tom to anyone and would certainly hire him again.

Don, White Lake - 9/29/17

IRENE GATT was very professional and overall a joy to work with. She got the job done efficiently and expediently. We highly recommend her!

Dusty Simpson, Rochester Hills - 9/19/17

DON ROBINSON was a dual agent for both of us as sellers and the buyer. I felt that he was very fair and that he provided prompt communication whenever needed. We were very pleased with how smoothly everything went with Don from start to finish. It made selling our home surprisingly easy and it was a very pleasant experience.

Stew & Terri Kissinger, Rochester - 8/27/17

Mr. PHILIP CINI really made my experience, and outcome, great. I couldn't have asked for a more personable, knowledgeable, agent. He got to know me and really helped me figure out my best plans for getting a house. He was there every step of the way, offered his most honest opinion, guided me, and we actually had fun doing it - I didn't think it was possible! I'll be forever grateful to Phil - and hope to have him and his lovely wife over to my home to share the results of his guidance and help! Thanks!

William Lusk, Rochester - 8/27/17

MARGIE JENNINGS is the best!

Roberta Mathie, Washington - 8/14/17

AELENE DRAKE is a fantastic information source and guide through my first home buying experience. Very prompt and accessible with a wealth of local knowledge. I would have no problem referring her to any friend or family that needs to look for a home.

Alan Bunch, Rochester Hills - 7/09/17

 JACKIE SUTHERLAND, thank you so much for the help with the purchase of my first home! I couldn't be happier!

Nick Karebian, Detroit - 6/27/2017

DON ROBINSON worked with us for a couple of years before we actually listed our home. He kept in touch, sharing information and market insights until we made the decision to sell. He did a great job in marketing and selling our home quickly for a good price. As we visited prospective properties to purchase, he shared information about the communities we toured and e-mailed notifications as new properties became available. Don is a consummate Realtor.

Vernon & Thomasina Ellis - 6/26/2017

KYLE MATTA was extremely helpful, prompt in staying in touch, true to his word, respectful of my offer and did a  wonderful job in negotiating our transaction. He is very personable and I would definitely recommend him to my friends.

Ray Vroman, Mayville - 6/10/17

I was very happy with DON ROBINSON as my Realtor. He assisted with many problems I would have had difficulty handling on my own. I appreciate his experience and knowledge of the market. The sale went very smoothly. I would definitely recommend Don to friends and relatives.

Irene Marrs, Rochester Hills - 6/09/17

PHILIP CINI is amazing. Helped my fiancé and I find the perfect house that met both of our needs. Throughout the process Phil was very helpful and knowledgeable. He explained absolutely everything I asked him in a way I could understand as this was my first time buying a house. So happy I had Phil at my side to help with this very important decision. I would highly recommend Phil to anyone regardless of the circumstances, as he knows his trade very well and can communicate with anyone about it.

Mitchell Vaughen, Royal Oak - 6/08/17

PHIL CINI was great...listened to our wants, had constant communication, and very personable. Would recommend to anyone.

Shelby Keller, Troy - 6/08/17

I would recommend DAVID NIEDERMEIER for your real estate agent. He took the time to evaluate my home, made suggestions for improvement and had a professional photographer take beautiful pictures. As a result of his knowledge of the industry, my home sold within 24 hours of placing it up for sale. David made selling a home effortless and the process was incredibly quick.

Kimberly D., Saint Clair Shores - 6/05/17

Nothing was too much trouble for ANDREA POTOK to do - irrespective of time or day. This, along with a completely professional approach to everything made for a problem and stress free experience of selling and buying our homes.

John Shepherdson, Lake Orion - 6/04/17

VALERIE McBAIN is a great person, great to work with. Pleasant experience.

M. Tassiello, Rochester - 5/17/17

IRENE GATT is an absolute angel! She was so patient with us (Jean is 90) and understands all of our needs. Irene is so organized and really knows what she's doing! She is the best communicator I have ever met. She answered questions before we even thought of them! Everyone is polite, helpful and caring! She's the best!

Goldie and Jean Stoops, Rochester Hills - 5/13/17

PHIL CINI was a pleasure to work with. He had a great sense of urgency, but was also aware of my busy schedule and worked around it. He stayed in constant communication and made the process for me very easy. I was really shocked at how simple he made it. I know this lower priced house probably did not net him the greatest commission. But he treated it like he was selling a million dollar home. The fact that I was very comfortable throughout the process with zero anxiety or concern, and I was more than happy with the outcome should tell you how happy my experience was. Phil went out of his way to make the whole experience hassle free.

Brian Pattison, Royal Oak - 5/8/17

The face of any company is the face of it's people. Before selecting Century 21 Sakmar & Associates we selected KYLE MATTA. In our search for the right fit we looked for someone who works hard and takes pride in their work. Someone who has a great personality and has the ability to show that they care about others. We have several properties listed with Kyle within our family trust. Each property has different uniqueness and this one was probably the hardest one in the bunch. When our father passed away he was still working on developing this piece of land and we were selling it as is. To our surprise this is the first piece to sell. Kyle helped us in so many ways with his approach on getting the job done. Kyle is someone who will brighten your day. He is positive, happy and always greets you with a big smile. Century 21 Sakmar and Associates has a warm, friendly and inviting atmosphere.

Gayle Zink, Rochester Hills - 5/5/2017

My wife and I had heard from several sources that GEORGE POPOV is an excellent real estate agent, and that was key to selecting him to help us search, and eventually find, our new home. George Popov was so good in helping us find our new home, that we are going to hire him to sell our existing home.

Michael DiGiovanni, Bingham Farms - 5/03/2017

VALERIE McBAIN did a great job strategizing when to list our house for sale, how to price it, when to schedule our open house and dealing with other brokers. Valerie was always available during the process. She communicated often and made sure that things were progressing with our expectations. Century 21 Sakmar knocked it out of the park!

Brian, Rochester - 5/03/2017

VALERIE McBAIN's hard work and dedication are unmatched. Valerie knows how to listen and put the client's needs and wishes first, while adding in her professional input and expertise where needed. A great balance in a real estate agent that is hard to find.

Brian, Rochester - 3/21/17

PAULA KIRBY did an outstanding job with advertising and other promotional activities. She understood the market.

Mike Brennan, Rochester - 3/21/17

Sold in TWO DAYS OF LISTING! AELENE DRAKE went out of her way and cleaned the unit for me, transferred utilities into her own name because I live in Florida. Aelene is a very kind and professional agent.

Thomas Mahoney, Florida - 3/19/17

PHIL CINI took great care of us and the sale. We were out of town and he took care of everything. I can't say enough good things about him!

Karen Trenary, Miami, FL - 3/7/17

PHIL CINI and the staff at Century 21 Sakmar & Associates did an exceptional job in selling our home. They were always available to guide us through the process and to make everything seem very seamless. Phil Cini has great attention to detail and made sure that every step was done correctly and that we understood the reasons. He provided a great road map for us to follow and was there with us on the trip. Great agent with a great support staff.

John & Sharon Chambers, Washington - 3/05/17

DAVID NIEDERMEIER was exactly what we needed to make our transaction possible. Anytime there was a question he was there to answer it. He made my wife and I feel like he cared by going out of his way to make the sale of our house successful. I would recommend David to sell your home or to use him to purchase a future home. Our transaction was tricky but David got it done and eased any concerns we had. David answered all questions and was with us until every part of the sale was complete. David helped make our future dream come true!

Joseph Washington - 2/01/17

We could not have been happier with the support and service PAULA KIRBY provided us with. She made the selling and buying process much easier to navigate through and was extremely responsive to all of our questions. I have already recommended her to anyone that will listen!

Karen Philbrick, Oxford - 1/26/17

I originally had wanted to sell my home by owner but had contacted DAVE NIEDERMEIER to assist in finding a new home. After careful consideration, I decided to hire Dave to list my home as well. From our first meeting, I knew Dave was a professional who would get the job done. His knowledge and expertise in the field were easily recognizable. Prior to listing my home, Dave walked through with me and gave me his opinions and pointers to assist in the sale of my home. His keen eye was surprising and he noticed things that even I never thought of. The photos and MLS narrative were both something I was proud to have in the public eye. My home sold in 1 day! Dave was very organized, easily accessible and prompt with answers to all of my phone calls and questions. He made sure I was apprised of each step, including reminders and what to expect in the next step. His follow up and advise were indispensable, especially during such a hectic time! I can't thank Dave enough, I am a very happy customer!

Marlene Whittie, Rochester - 1/25/17

DON ROBINSON, I would like to thank you once again for all of your help through the selling process. Your counsel and advice were "spot on" and gave me confidence as we moved forward. And I so appreciated your availability! Even though it was my choice to sell, it was still emotional and difficult, but your calm demeanor sure helped ease my anxiety. I do think WE were a great fit and am so glad I chose you!

Sharon Balnius - 1/10/17

PHIL CINI did a great job from start to finish for us. I'm in sales myself and the one thing that is imperative for me is that the person I'm dealing with answers the phone. Phil answers every time I call. He cares so much and treats you like family. He made the home selling and buying process fun! I would highly recommend working with Phil Cini!

Greg Pease/Rochester - 12/16/16

DAVID NIEDERMEIER was in touch with all parties, made sure to double check and verify all aspects of the contracts and forms during the process. He was attentive, understanding, supportive and knowledgeable. Thank you!

Ken - 12/13/16

JESSICA HERBSTREITH was will to work with us and offered excellent advice.

Amy Cischke, Rochester Hills - 11/29/16

ANDREA POTOK was very helpful in finding our house. She was friendly and attuned to our needs. She managed the showings very efficiently and professionally. Andrea is friendly and easy to communicate with. We would highly recommend her.

Olga & Joshua Herzog, Lake Orion - 11/22/16

DON ROBINSON was very accessible, always polite, great job!

Dean Bloom, Sterling Heights - 11/14/16

DON ROBINSON is not just our real estate agent, he is now part of our family! He stuck with us for almost 2 years and truly helped us make the best decision in buying our dream home. He was always honest and upfront with us about everything. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Alba Cili, Rochester Hills - 11/9/16

DAVID NIEDERMEIER made my experience of buying a condo very pleasurable. David was on top of every move. I would highly recommend David to all of my friends and family. In fact, I already did. He was absolutely amazing. Best dealings I've ever had with any sales person. You've got an agent in David Niedermeier.

Charlotte Toder-Stokes - 10/20/16

Ashley Scott was excellent throughout the entire process.

Brett Whitbread - 10/17/16

GEORGE POPOV....he keeps it real. He keeps your head out of the clouds of real estate and keeps your feet on the ground where they need to be.

Robin Schwark, Clinton Twp. - 10/12/16

AELENE DRAKE is an attentive broker. She knows what she is doing. She is very up to date about the new potential houses that my wife and I would probably like. She is well prepared with all of the information of the house while we toured the home. We finally got the house that we love and it went smoothly. thanks Aelene! I would definitely recommend her to anyone who is looking for a new house.

John, Rochester Hills - 9/27/16

 Although DAVID NIEDERMEIER is relatively new to this field, his enthusiasm and overall demeanor are well suited for his field. Dave is attentive and thoughtful and instinctively grasps concepts and ideas. He made us, my wife and I, feel comfortable at all times and did his best to keep us informed and educated. He is an excellent communicator and is honest and fair beyond most normal expectations. He convinced us he would get us through this difficult process, especially for me, because I expected a lot and am a little impatient. He never left us hanging if he could help it...there were some difficult delays on behalf of the buyer. He went out of his way to help us with some issues around the house and actually rebuilt an antique table for us in the process. The marketing concept was executed to perfection for our "one of a kind" home and the virtual tour was exceptional...almost made me want to purchase the home myself! Overall a job well done from start to finish. The virtual tour was outstanding and really shoed the home at it's best. The discussions that developed the marketing "edge" for this home were creative and fruitful. The pricing was right on target and the home sold for what it was worth in a short time, on the open market in two days. We would highly recommend David to anyone in need of marketing their home. Having not sold a home for many years, Dave met all of our expectations and showed me some things that I would never have thought of. He truly earned his keep.

Larry & Harriet Parks, Shelby Township - 9/23/16

IRENE GATT came to our home, listened to our situation, made a plan and followed through. She made what I thought was going to be a complicated listing effortless. Every time I had a question Irene already had it handled. She is a true professional!

Neil, Oakland Township - 9/12/16

PHIL CINI helped my fiancé and I find our dream home on our very first purchase. He was quick to respond and thorough in his answers to all of the questions we had during the process. Phil's knowledge of the local markets helped us find a perfect home at a fantastic price, in a great neighborhood and with all of the amenities that we were looking for. He was a fantastic negotiator for us and worked with the inspectors to thoroughly check for any flaws in the property. I would highly recommend Phil to family, friends, or anyone else looking to buy/sell a home!

Eric Darin - 8/31/16

I've known GEORGE POPOV for a long time and have closed a few real estate deals with him. I've never been disappointed, always happy with his help and support. Had it not been for George, I never would have gotten this house! Excellent service! I am recommending him all of the time!

Ivan Ivanov, Macomb - 8/30/16

TOM TURNBULL is a consummate professional. We could not have been more pleased with his performance in facilitating our real estate transaction. He is prompt at returning calls, and, on several occasions, went beyond typical effort for both the seller and for us. I would recommend Tom without reservation as he far exceeded our expectations.

Brian Sygiel - 8/25/16

DON ROBINSON is very knowledgeable about the Rochester Hills area and surrounding communities. He is also very knowledgeable and experienced in real estate and can answer any questions customers may have. But more importantly, he is intelligent, patient, honest and experienced in many areas. In my opinion, there is no one better than Don to be working with when buying or selling a home.

Larry & Judy Nowak - 8/25/16

I am really satisfied with excellent service by MARSHA ARMSTRONG. I appreciate her nice handling of a difficult seller. I appreciate her nice approach to the HOA of my property.

Gnanamoorthy Palanivel, Warren - 8/09/16

DON ROBINSON was outstanding. He was able to answer every question, was available when I had questions and concerns. Would highly recommend Don to anyone looking for the best in Real Estate.

Ryan, Shelby Township - 7/29/16

KYLE MATTA was very helpful throughout the entire home purchasing process!! He was always able to be reached and answer questions. He made purchasing my first home a breeze. I will definitely use Kyle in the future and will recommend him to friends and family.

Matt Nicholson, Royal Oak - 06/06/2016

DON ROBINSON did a fantastic job working with my wife and I as we looked for our first home. He was not only very knowledgeable and professional, but was also very attentive and in touch with our needs. He worked very hard to help us find exactly what we were looking for. If you are looking for a Realtor, I would highly recommend Don Robinson for your consideration.

Daniel Smith, Auburn Hills - 05/27/2016

I was impressed by DAVID NIEDERMEIER's professionalism and obvious knowledge not only of the local area market, but of the intricacies associated with this particular transaction. He projects an aura of professionalism and competency which is borne out by his actions during the listing and sale. Excellent is actually an inadequate description of what I think of Mr. Niedermeier; David is a consummate professional.

Bill Van Dusen, Oakland County Michigan - 5/19/2016

VICTOR O'BEZIL was very on top of things as far as when new listings came out, scheduling walk throughs, especially most importantly the constant communication he had with us.

Mark Plagens, Clarkston - 5/18/2016

DON ROBINSON was particularly helpful to us as we were dealing from out of state for most of the time. He clearly understood our expectations and time frames to make this sale a positive experience. We want to thank him for his efforts to that end.

Peter and Dawn Hill - 5/18/2016

TOM NELSON makes you feel that he knows what he's doing, and if he doesn't know, he'll find out.

Stephanie, Washington Twp. - 5/11/2016

DON ROBINSON was absolutely the best! As a newly divorced woman in my 50's, I was apprehensive and a little nervous about the whole selling process. Don patiently explained everything, and spent time with me looking for a new property. He's very knowledgeable about the Rochester and Rochester Hills area, and most importantly, conducts his job with the utmost integrity. Don made a stressful experience more tolerable, and I love my new condo!

Martha Andren, Shelby Twp. - 5/9/2016

TOM NELSON helped us when we bought a home recently. We have used Tom before with outstanding results. This home we bought from 550 miles away. He handled the entire transaction with helping us get the best price. He made sure our offer went in right away and as a result we got the home for significantly under market price! We emailed the paperwork back and forth and he did the closing for us looking out for our best interests. I would not hesitate for one minute either listing a property (he will make sure you get a quick sale at the best possible price) or buying a property (he will make sure you get the home at the best price). He also made sure all of the regulations were followed and that the inspection occurred in a quick fashion. Just the best experience buying a property ever, and we own quite a few. We highly recommend Tom. Honest and very hard working.

Robert and Terry N. - 5/5/2016

Thank you, DAVE NIEDERMEIER. I really appreciate the way you've kept on top of this deal. I know you folks are friends and were neighbors, but this shows a level of professionalism I frankly don't run into all that often. It's been a pleasure working with you, good job.

Bill Van Dusen, Jr., Barron, Roseberg, Moyoras & Mayoras - 4/29/2016

PAULA KIRBY was super patient and understanding after looking at several houses. She was very considerate of the fact I was 7-9 months pregnant while looking and did everything to help us find our dream house before our baby arrived! We could not of asked for a better realtor and will be using her if/when we move again!

Jorge Hernandez, Oxford - 4/28/2016

Very pleased with broker choice. FRANK SAKMAR provided excellent sales support for our property. Frank was always available to assist with all aspects of the sale. This was greatly appreciated as we live on the west coast in Canada with a three hour time difference. Everyone from CENTURY 21 Sakmar & Associates was professional at all times. From the first introduction to CENTURY 21 Sakmar & Associates and Frank Sakmar in particular, I was highly impressed with all aspects of our sales experience. I cannot say enough on how happy we were with the experience.

Donald Weylie, Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada - 4/12/16

DON ROBINSON provided sincere answers to my questions initiating an immediate sense of trust. His knowledge of the industry and understanding my needs made working with him a pleasure. If you are interested in a customer first approach that offers experience and honesty then I recommend Don and would be glad to do that personally.

Rick Hastings, Rochester Hills  3/24/2016

Couldn't ask for a better agent. TOM TURNBULL provided exceptional service during the entire process.

M. Mokienko  3/7/16

My husband and I cannot say enough about the wonderful service AELENE DRAKE provided us in helping to find our new home. Aelene was there for us day and night whenever we had questions and made the closing go so smoothly. Again, thank you Aelene for everything you have done for us. We brag to everyone what an outstanding agent you are.

Chia Chang, Troy - 1/29/16

DON ROBINSON was professional and helpful every step of the way. He did a great job and I would recommend him to anyone looking for a Real Estate Agent.

Paul & Ellen Kieta, Rochester Hills - 1/2/16

TOM NELSON is the best person I have ever worked with in buying or selling property. He is very knowledgeable and prompt in all situations. He goes beyond what is expected. Couldn't ask for a nicer or more honest individual.

Theresa Lovelace, St. Clair Shores - 12/14/15

TOM NELSON was very helpful. I am out of state. He kept me informed. He pursued some situations where I was having no success. He was patient and encouraging with me when I was ready to quit. I am grateful.

Karen Coote, Cedar Rapids, IA - 12/07/15

DON ROBINSON conducted himself in a most professional manner without bias to either party. He was thorough, meticulous, very responsive and extremely courteous. It was a real pleasure to deal with Don and I will turn to Don for any real estate transactions in the future.

Keith Casebolt, Oxford - 12/04/15 

GEORGE POPOV, thank you so much for the amazing help that you have given us over the years! you really know how to make things happen, even when there are hiccups along the way. Many thanks!

Deyan Kozhuharov, R.H. - 11/06/15

My property was previously unsuccessfully listed on multiple occasions. MARGIE JENNINGS sold my property quickly and I made a profit! WIN WIN! She also helped me find my current, perfect, rental property!

Kim Mathie, SL, MI 10/29/15

I just wanted to personally let you know that working with AELENE DRAKE was such a wonderful experience for me. She has so much class, grace and professionalism. Being trained by you and Frank I wanted to personally let you know what a pleasure it was to work with her.

Elizabeth Kowal, Max Brock Realtors of Clarkson - 10/13/15

I consider DON ROBINSON to be a moral person with the utmost integrity. I was not disappointed."

A. & M. - 9/28/15

"We needed to find a condominium in the Rochester area quickly with a rare combination of features. BILL McCARDELL got us in to see a number of local units, sometimes within hours of their listings, then helped us write the offer that landed our new home."

G.P. - 9/16/15

"Jim and I would absolutely recommend and use DAWN BARDONE again. She did everything right and made sure we were taken care of throughout the process."

Jim & Liz P.  7/11/15

"TEENA DALE came highly recommended by a family member. I honestly can't say enough about Teena. Outstanding individual and real estate agent. Had our interest as a priority the whole time. Easy to work with and trust. Great communication and organized throughout the whole process. Teena made the purchase of our new home a memorable and fun experience. That is the best you can hope for when facing such a huge life decision."

Matthew M.   7/06/15

"Thank you so much PAULA KIRBY! you went above and beyond. Always were available to answer phone calls and the millions of questions I had. you were always honest and always fought for my needs. The sequence that everything had to be completed was always on time as I had a fair time frame to act on details. Such a pleasure to work with you and got me the best deal available. you're the best!!! Keep doing what you do. We absolutely love the house."

Richard P.     6/30/15

"If you are interested in selling or purchasing a home I would highly recommend TOM TURNBULL. His professionalism and knowledge of the market is only second to his understanding of the consumer needs. He was always available no matter what time of the day or night it was. He was patient and never made us feel like we were bothering him. He showed us over 50 houses and his patience is saintly."

R. Keller  5/04/15

"I just wanted to thank you, ANDY and FRANK SAKMAR along with JANET JAWORSKI for the wonderful services you provided on the sale of my condo. We closed today and everything went smoothly. The expertise and attention to detail shown by the Sakmar Office was among the best I've dealt with. Thank you again."

Alan   3/20/15

"I am a professor of Real Estate and am very well aware of what a salesperson/office should do...CENTURY 21 Sakmar & Associates followed it to a 'T'."

Edward & Patricia F.   2/21/15

"It was a pleasure meeting you at our 'Open House' when we listed our home for sale with your agency. This e-mail is to express my wife Jean and I's pleasure in doing business with your agency, especially the ladies in the office who were always so pleasant to deal with. Also, we can't say enough about our satisfaction with the outstanding assistance we were given by GEORGE POPOV your sales representative that marketed our home. He was always available, he answered all of our questions regarding the real estate transactions. All-in-all, he did a great job marketing our house. we couldn't have asked for more."

Phil and Jean  2/15/15

"CENTURY 21 Sakmar & Associates's ethical conduct and professionalism nearly defy description: there were many showings, many miles driven; all the right phone calls to all the right people; was very timely; reassuring in bad times, genuinely happy for me in good time; chock full of advice and resources, and always bent over backwards for me!"

John W.    2/03/15







129 E University Drive
Rochester, Michigan 48307
Phone: 248-652-7700
Fax: 248-652-2569